top of page

Western Diocese Armenian Church
Ladies Auxiliary
Debutante Ball Committee

Should you have any questions about being a Debutante, Escort, Cross Bearer, or for any other questions, please see the below contact list and reach out to the appropriate person.

ladies_cross_2-removebg-preview.png

Ladies Auxiliary Chair

     Cindy Norian                310-277-4490    cnorian@aol.com

Debutante Ball Chair

     Audrey Matoesian        818-269-4438   amatoesian@gmail.com

Debutantes

     Sandi Hampar            818-640-0412    Sandihampar@gmail.com

     Laura Estephanian       626-524-3212    lestephanian@yahoo.com

Escorts

     Carla Simonian           818- 216-4267    cmcsimonian@gmail.com     

     Cindy Arzouman          818- 378-7150    cynarzouman@gmail.com

     Laura Surmeian           818-621-9697     LLsurmeian@gmail.com

     Adrineh Ghookasian    818-640-7671    adrinehghookasian@gmail.com

Website

     Renée Missakian         818-282-6363    rmissakian@gmail.com

Gowns

     Geraldine Chuchian     310-274-1694     gsc-one@outlook.com

Reservations

     Michele Chalfant       323-449-3769   chalkidsmom@gmail.com

     Jeanine Ash                  310-753-1786    krikorianj@gmail.com

Choreography & Music

     Sandi Hampar            818-640-0412   Sandihampar@gmail.com

     Laura Estephanian       626-524-3212   lestephanian@yahoo.com

     Diyana Danielian          949-533-3203  Diyana1@mac.com

     Doris Sarkisian             626-355-1789    normandy1@earthlink.net

Souvenir Booklet

     Janet Roberts              949-500-1367   Janet@RobertsMarketing.com

     Monique Arakelian       818-914-8286   monique.arakelian@yahoo.com

     Arda Deramerian          818-469-5513   realestate@ardaderamerian.com

     Margaret Lulejian         818-321-7411    mklulejian@sbcglobal.net

Invitations

     Audrey Matoesian        818-269-4438   amatoesian@gmail.com

Publicity

     Gina Eskigian               310-989-2848   gina.eskigian@gmail.com

Debutantes Script and Bios

     Silva Katchiguian          951-203-1078    Skatchiguian@hotmail.com

Photography

     Gerri Day                     818-378-9676    gerriday@gmail.com

     Anahid Karahagopian   818-426-2604   Akarahagopian@gmail.com

Cross Bearers

     Diane Barsam               949-705-7714    Dianebarsam@gmail.com

     Lucille Bogosian            310-990-5697    lbogosian@verizon.net

Flowers

     Natalie Bailey                858-735-8208   nataliebailey3@gmail.com

     Annette Kosker             818-415-3730   annettekosker@yahoo.com 

Rehearsal Refreshments

     Araxie Boyamian           818-404-1662    araxie.boyamian@gmail.com 

     Alice Skendarian           818-606-6606   Alice.skenderian@gmail.com

     Diruhi Petrosian            626-255-0517    petrosiandee@gmail.com

Liasions

BAY AREA

     Pamela Abaci                408-219-3466    pamelaabaci@aol.com

     Lisa Chorbajian             925-357-5553     lisachorbajian@gmail.com

FRESNO & VALLEY AREA

     Jane Asmar                    559-434-4364   jasmar@nationalraisin.com

     Karriemen "Moe"  

                  Richburg           559-307-0521   karriemen@yahoo.com

SAN DIEGO AREA

     Lisa Ajamian                  858-442-2213   lisa@anthem-llc.com

     Nora Balikian                 858-342-0500  njanoyan@yahoo.com

Mother Daughter Luncheon

     Diruhi Petrosian             626-255-0517   petrosiandee@gmail.com

bottom of page